The following committee positions were appointed during the Sub-Branch AGM on Friday 14th September for a three-year term:

President – Norm Wells

Vice-President – Dan Byles

Junior Vice-President – Doug Riddle

Secretary – Mike Nel

Treasurer – Isabel Parker

The remaining vacant committee positions can be filled at any future monthly general meeting.  Members are encouraged to consider applying for these positions – any help, large or small, will be gratefully appreciated !

  • Sub-Branch Warden
  • Social Catering Coordinator
  • Short-term Projects Coordinator
  • Inventory & Property Coordinator
  • Project Assistant / Coordinator
  • Committee Member (General Duties)

Further information on these positions is provided in the Committee Position Information Document